Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Laukkanen Juha juha.laukkanen@rnk.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Kontto Laura laura.kontto@rnk.fi 0504774711
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuominen Mikko mikko.tuominen@rnk.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Jokinen Saku saku.jokinen@tavarataksit.com +358447252825
Hallituksen jäsen Laine Janne janne.laine@rnk.fi +358504648681
Hallituksen jäsen Satopää Noora
Hallituksen jäsen Tammelin Vikki vikki.tammelin@turun-at.fi +358505672991
Jääkiekkojaoston pj Paloluoma Pasi pasi.paloluoma@dnainternet.net 0504672009
Junioripäällikkö Peltonen Tuomas tuomas.peltonen@rnk.fi 0504774733
Valmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Ville ville.aaltonen@rnk.fi 0504774722
Hallituksen jäsen Laine Janne janne.laine@rnk.fi +358504648681
Hallituksen jäsen Tuominen Mikko mikko.tuominen@rnk.fi
Taitoluistelujaoston pj Perämäki Saara +358415306271
Joukkueenjohtaja Hakala Sari +358405595681
Joukkueenjohtaja Perämäki Ylva ylva.peramaki@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Satopää Noora
Raision Nuorisokiekko Ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat