Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Laukkanen Juha juha.laukkanen@rnk.fi
Jääkiekkojaoston pj Paloluoma Pasi pasi.paloluoma@dnainternet.net 0504672009
Taitoluistelujaoston pj Perämäki Saara +358415306271
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuominen Mikko mikko.tuominen@rnk.fi
Junioripäällikkö Peltonen Tuomas 040 507 4245
Hallituksen jäsen Jokinen Saku saku.jokinen@tavarataksit.com +358447252825
Hallituksen jäsen Laine Janne janne.laine@turku.fi +358504648681
Hallituksen jäsen Satopää Noora
Hallituksen jäsen Tammelin Vikki vikki.tammelin@turun-at.fi +358505672991
Valmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Ville villeaalt@hotmail.com 040 5421 553
Junioripäällikkö Peltonen Tuomas 040 507 4245
Valmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Ville villeaalt@hotmail.com 040 5421 553
Taitoluistelujaoston pj Perämäki Saara +358415306271
Joukkueenjohtaja Hakala Sari +358405595681
Rahastonhoitaja Satopää Noora
Raision Nuorisokiekko Ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat