Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Leinonen Lauri 0405112595
Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Tero tero.m.makinen@gmail.com +358447939635
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Hietarinta Samuli samuli.hietarinta@visa-auto.fi 0400868676
Rahastonhoitaja Hietarinta Marjo marjo.hietarinta@hansaprint.fi +358505771460
Vastuuvalmentaja Reunanen Henri henri.reunanen@gmail.com +358504345253
Valmentaja Aaltonen Ville ville.aaltonen@rnk.fi 0504774722
Valmentaja Kaistamo Marko esterinkone@hotmail.com +358415037685
Valmentaja Peltonen Tuomas tuomas.peltonen@rnk.fi 0504774733
Valmentaja Perkkiö Mikko mikkoperkkio@luukku.com 050-5818094
Huoltaja Kuusela Jyri
Huoltaja Leino Ari-Pekka apleino@icloud.com +358509100305
Huoltaja Mäkelä Matti mattianttijuhani.makela@gmail.com +358505473078
Huoltaja Pöntiskoski Tero +358407054700
Huoltaja Saanilehto Juha-Pekka saanilehtojp@dnainternet.net
Huoltaja Silvennoinen Markus markussilvennoinen85@gmail.com +358405611485
E2
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat